Before and After School contact numbers

Lead Teachers:
     
Kennedy: Bertina Barrett - bbarrett@abileneschools.org

   Eisenhower: Olivia Garver - ogarver@abileneschools.org

Abilene Middle School:
Dawn Holloway - dholloway@abileneschools.org


Community Involvement:
      Jenny Wilkins - jwilkins@abileneschools.org 

K-5 Program Secretary:
Amanda Brown - abcprogram@yahoo.com
785-491-8341
Program Director K-8
     Dan Brown - dbrown@abileneschools.org
       785-491-8347/ 785-200-6643
District Administrator 
Chris Cooper - ccooper@abileneschools.org
                                        785-263-2630






 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.